EspañolPortuguêsEnglish

Informacion de empleados y lista de contactos

334 Pleasant St.
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Ph: (401)721-0824
Fax: (401)721-0976

María Almeida
Teacher's Assistant
Language: Portuguese, Spanish, English
malmeida@internationalcharterschool.org

Myriam Anselme, M.Ed.
Behavior Support Teacher
Language: English, French
x204
manselme@internationalcharterschool.org

Veronica Burgo
Portuguese Strand Teacher's Assistant
Language: English/Portuguese
vburgo@internationalcharterschool.org

Isaura Cortes, M.Ed.
Special Education Teacher
Language: English, Spanish
x205
icortes@internationalcharterschool.org

Rosa Couto, M.Ed.
Teacher - 4th Grade
Language: Portuguese/English
x226
rcouto@internationalcharterschool.org

Margaret Craveiro, M.A.
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Language: English & Portuguese (English-Portuguese)
x218
mcraveiro@internationalcharterschool.org

Joanna DaFonseca
Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade
Language: English & Portuguese (English-Portuguese)
x120
jdafonseca@internationalcharterschool.org

Kimberly Davis, B.S.
Physical Education Teacher
Language: English
x112
kdavis@internationalcharterschool.org

Rosa DeVarona, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
Language: Spanish, English
x128
rdevarona@internationalcharterschool.org

Arelys Figuereo
Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade
Language: Spanish
x121
afiguereo@internationalcharterschool.org

Angiolina Filipo Feliz
Teacher's Assistant - Kindergarten
Language: Spanish
x128
afilipo@internationalcharterschool.org

Christine Ford
, B.A. [on leave 9/18-1/19]

Technology Teacher - 2-5
Language: English, Spanish
x123
cford@internationalcharterschool.org

Soraya Gomes, L.I.C.S.W.

School Social Worker
Language: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Kriol
x124
sgomes@internationalcharterschool.org

Maggie Habershaw, B.S.
Special Education Teacher
Language: English
x212
mhabershaw@internationalcharterschool.org

Michael Hayes, M.A.
Teacher - 5th Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x225
mhayes@internationalcharterschool.org

Hanna Hill, M.A.
Teacher - 4th Grade
Language: Spanish
x220
hhill@internationalcharterschool.org

Hannah Johnson, B.A.
Music Teacher, K-5
Language: English
x115
hjohnson@internationalcharterschool.org

Michelle Johnson, M.A.

International Baccalaureate Coordinator
Language: English
x203 mjohnson@internationalcharterschool.org

Suzanne Keating, M.A.
Teacher - 1st Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x119
skeating@internationalcharterschool.org

Benjamin Keefe, M.A.

Teacher - 4th Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x229
bkeefe@internationalcharterschool.org

Silvia Lima, M.A.
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Language: Portuguese & English
x210
slima@internationalcharterschool.org

Luisa Lopes Ross, B.A.
Teacher's Assistant - Kindergarten
Language : Portuguese & English
x. 122
llopes@internationalcharterschool.org

María Ines López, B.A.

Teacher - Kindergarten
Language: Spanish
x128
mlopez@internationalcharterschool.org

Stephen Lunde
After School Coordinator
Language: English & Spanish
slunde@internationalcharterschool.org

Maritza Martell Morales
Administrative Assistant
Language: Spanish, English
x215
mmartell@internationalcharterschool.org

Jorge Mejia, B.S.

Director of Finance
Language: Spanish, English
x126
jmejia@internationalcharterschool.org

Patricia Montalvo, B.A.
Teacher - 1st grade (Spanish)
Language: Spanish
x121
pmontalvo@internationalcharterschool.org

Julie Nora, Ph.D.
Director
x213
(401) 714-5915 CELL
jnora@internationalcharterschool.org

Brooke Odessa, M.A.T.
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x207
bodessa@internationalcharterschool.org

Evelin Peña, B.S.
Business Manager
Language: Spanish, English
x125
evelinpena@internationalcharterschool.org

Mary Pendergast, M.Ed.
Special Education Director
Language: English, Spanish
x216
mpendergast@internationalcharterschool.org

Annetti Perea, B.A.
Family and Community Liaison
Language: Spanish, English
x214
aperea@internationalcharterschool.org

Analisa Pereira, M.A.
Teacher - 5th Grade
Language: Portuguese & English
x228
apereira@internationalcharterschool.org

Alison M. Plump, M.F.A., NBCT
Visual Arts Teacher
Language: English
x224
aplump@internationalcharterschool.org

Soein Prum
Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x119
sprum@internationalcharterschool.org

Matilde Relvas, M.Ed.
Teacher - 1st Grade
Language: Portuguese, English
x116
mrelvas@internationalcharterschool.org

Mary-Ann Rinaldi, B.A.
Teacher - Kindergarten
Language: English
x131
mrinaldi@internationalcharterschool.org

Margaret Rivera Martinez
Office Manager
x217
mrivera@internationalcharterschool.or

Frances Saenz, M.A.
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Language: Spanish
x206
fsaenz@internationalcharterschool.org

Orlando Serrano
Teacher's Assistant - 2nd Grade
Language: Spanish, English (English-Spanish)
116, 117
oserrano@internationalcharterschool.org

Liudmila Sheridan
Teacher's Assistant - Kindergaretn
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x131
lsheridan@internationalcharterschool.org

Helena Simões-Oliveira, M.Ed.
Teacher - Kindergarten
Language: Portuguese, English
x122
holiveira@internationalcharterschool.org

Rosa Tomlinson, R.N. [on leave 8/18-9/18]
School Nurse Teacher
Language: Portuguese, Spanish, English
x106
rtomlinson@internationalcharterschool.org

Adelina Urizar
Day Porter
Language: Spanish
aurizar@internationalcharterschool.org

Amy West, M.A.
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Language: English
x117
awest@internationalcharterschool.org

Connie Walinski, M.A.
Math and Reading Support Teacher - K-5
Language: English
x212
cwalinski@internationalcharterschool.org

Sharlene Yarce, B.A.
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Language: Spanish
x.116
syarce@internationalcharterschool.org